# LSU Spring Elections 2022: Full Executive Officer Breakdown

## **Wellbeing Officer**

Hoor Pathan (Elected)	654
Jade Thomas	582
Sam Bouch	446
Iona Wagg	344
Bianca Semczuk	271

### **Liberation Officer**

Nic Farmer (Elected)	880
Sri Krishna Chaitanya	582

## **Sports Officer**

Archie Robinson (Elected)	764
Kieran Adams	529
Casey Manning	386

### **Education Officer**

AnneMarie Deeb (Elected)	1242
Chenghao Xing	249

## **Activities Officer**

Jack McDonald (Elected)	620
Ella Johnson	597
Rishika Reddy Madduri	301
Johnson Rayudu	136

### **President**

Rhiannon Jenkins (Elected)	875	
----------------------------	-----	--

Shahbaaz Kiani	674
Syed Ali	210