LSU Spring Elections 2022: Full Part-time Officer Breakdown

International Students' Officer

Sai Geethanjali (Elected)	287

LGBT+ Officer

Jade Rowe (Elected)	195

Mature & Part-time Students' Officer

Trisha Spencer (Elected)	50
Trushti Shah	41
Niyamath Uddin Shaik	24
Mohammed Ishaq	17
Rohan Ananthula	12

Trans & Non-binary Officer

Ashton Mallard (Elected)	44

Accessibility Officer

Adz Morgan (Elected)	91